Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Keith Assaff President keith.assaff@gowanbrae.ca
Phyllis Roy Ladies President phyllis.roy@gowanbrae.ca
Kathy Grebenc Ladies Club Captain kathy.grebenc@gowanbrae.ca
Jamie MacLaggan Club Captain & Vice President jamie.maclaggan@gowanbrae.ca
Brian Fitzpatrick Past President
Rene Blanchard Director rene.blanchard@gowanbrae.ca
Shelagh Eddy Ladies Club Captain shelagh.eddy@gowanbrae.ca
Colin Brewster Personnel Commitee colin.brewster@gowanbrae.ca
Carl Kenny Greens Committee carl.kenny@gowanbrae.ca
Todd Morrison Finance Commitee todd.morrison@gowanbrae.ca
Tara Erb Director tara.erb@gowanbrae.ca
Donna MacKay Director donna.mackay@gowanbrae.ca
Dan Boulay Director daniel.boulay@gowanbrae.ca
Pat Edwards Director pat.edwards@gowanbrae.ca
Shaun MacDonald Golf NB Govenor
Adam Chamberlain General Manager adam.chamberlain@gowanbrae.ca
Top