Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Name Position Email
Carl Kenny President and Greens Committee carl.kenny@gowanbrae.ca
Colin Brewster Vice President colin.brewster@gowanbrae.ca
Kathy Grebenc Secretary kathy.grebenc@gowanbrae.ca
Donna MacKay Ladies President donna.mackay@gowanbrae.ca
Todd Morrison Finance Commitee todd.morrison@gowanbrae.ca
Tara Erb Personnel Commitee tara.erb@gowanbrae.ca
Joanne Bepperling Ladies Club Captain
Shelagh Eddy Director shelagh.eddy@gowanbrae.ca
Pat Edwards Director pat.edwards@gowanbrae.ca
Rene Blanchard Director rene.blanchard@gowanbrae.ca
Jean Claude Vienneau Directeur
Shaun MacDonald Director and Golf NB Govenor
Marc Andre Doucet Director
Jamie MacLaggan Past president jamie.maclaggan@gowanbrae.ca
Adam Chamberlain General Manager adam.chamberlain@gowanbrae.ca
Top