Conseil d'administration

Conseil d'administration

Nom Position Courriel
Carl Kenny President et comité du terrain carl.kenny@gowanbrae.ca
Colin Brewster Vice président colin.brewster@gowanbrae.ca
Kathy Grebenc Secrétaire kathy.grebenc@gowanbrae.ca
Donna MacKay Président de la division femme donna.mackay@gowanbrae.ca
Todd Morrison Comité des finances todd.morrison@gowanbrae.ca
Tara Erb comité du personnel tara.erb@gowanbrae.ca
Joanne Bepperling Capitaine de la divisions des femmes
Shelagh Eddy Directeur shelagh.eddy@gowanbrae.ca
Pat Edwards membre du conseil pat.edwards@gowanbrae.ca
Rene Blanchard Directeur rene.blanchard@gowanbrae.ca
Jean Claude Vienneau Directeur
Shaun MacDonald Directeur et gouverneur de Golf NB
Marc Andre Doucet Directeur
Jamie MacLaggan Président sortant jamie.maclaggan@gowanbrae.ca
Adam Chamberlain Directeur general adam.chamberlain@gowanbrae.ca
Top