September 18, 2008

The final draw has been made for the anniversary tickets. There were three hundred tickets sold for $20 each and the winners were as follows:

Free annual membership for 2009- Lynn Lenihan, Alvin Desilva and Stephen Brunet

Winners of a $100 pro shop gift certificate were: Doug Clark, Keith Dougherty and Ted Shannon